FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!


15 reviews forRed (2010)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for Red (15)

Red Hill-Seriously slow start, thankfully picks up. Nothing new, man escapes from prison comes back to get revenge blah blah 5.5/10

markymark34 Reviewed by markymark34
on 17th June 2012

Red State-Odd Kevin Smith flick. The script is annoying in places and story isn't great but pretty much everyone gets shot! 6.5/10

Just watched 'Red Riding Hood' with Gary Oldman .. an awesome whodunit dark tail of a werewolf in a village.. 8/10 ..

Red Dragon-Hannibal Lecter prequel with the excellent Anthony Hopkins and Ed Norton. Not as good as SOTL but still a good watch 7

markymark34 Reviewed by markymark34
on 24th July 2011

RED - Willis, Malkovich, Mirren & Freeman with big guns & action aplenty. Complete nonsense, but loads of fun! ★★★✩✩

Just watched 'RED' .. Staring Bruce Willis... One word ~ Hilarious .. best film for a long time.. Star packed.. 9/10 ..

Red (2010) Review: 2.5/5 | Lot more fun than The Expendables.

RED. Good silly fun, surprisingly well put together. Dame Helen Mirren with a machine gun. I rest my case. #movies

zer05um Reviewed by zer05um
on 14th November 2010

"RED" review: I never get bored watching Bruce Willis since Die Hard series, kick ass!

ivnlsmn Reviewed by ivnlsmn
on 31st October 2010

Red, seemed a bit slow at first until I got used to the pace then I thoroughly enjoyed it, Malkovich stole the show

MovieJuv Reviewed by MovieJuv
on 30th October 2010

: "Red" (2010) [2.5/4] Less violent than expected. Witty at times w/comic moments. Could've been better or been worse. #movies

jmvarner Reviewed by jmvarner
on 21st October 2010

4 out of 5 stars for RED. Crazy, fun movie.

just watched #RED. it's not as good as i thought but still worth watching. 6/10

Red is chock full of explosions and Malkovich at his crazy best, but it still needed some pacing help.

Red-6.5/10-Meanders from time to time, but more often than not, it's a fun ride. John Malkovich steals the show.