FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!

Alice in Wonderland

45 reviews forAlice in Wonderland (2010)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for Alice in Wonderland (45)

Watched Alice in Wonderland, w/Depp,This movie just goes to show you that Tim Burton can F**K up any movie franchise! 2/10

Alice in Wonderland - The jury is still out,thinking a 3 outta 5

Alice in Wonderland (Tim Burton) has to be one of the most clumsily written films I've seen. Leaden in almost every way.

Alice in Wonderland 5/10 Alice does too much LSD. Over the top visuals, no matter how beautiful, don't make a good film

davymacca Reviewed by davymacca
on 17th June 2010

Just watched 'Alice in Wonderland' with Johnny Depp, better than expected.. good overall effects, typical Tim Burton. 7/10

Alice in Wonderland - Madonna is great as the hatter but could have done with a bit less makeup. Cartoon is way better. 6/10

le_gazman Reviewed by le_gazman
on 7th June 2010

'Alice in Wonderland' cinematic delightfull. Johny depp kurang greget. Tp applause buat Tim Burton. Sophisticatedly beautiful.

stefanus_n Reviewed by stefanus_n
on 2nd June 2010

: "Alice in Wonderland" (2010) [2/4] Visually interesting to look at the Burton-esque weirdness distracts from story. #movies

jmvarner Reviewed by jmvarner
on 13th May 2010

Alice in Wonderland 7/10

grumpymandj Reviewed by grumpymandj
on 3rd May 2010

Alice in Wonderland 3D : 10 out of 10

sk8geek Reviewed by sk8geek
on 7th April 2010

ALICE IN WONDERLAND (2010). Directed by Tim Burton. 3/10 | #movie

: Alice in Wonderland 3D. Great movie! Ambiance great, costumes/makeup too. Cool acting by Johnny Depp et al. Verdict: must see.

Alice in Wonderland: Awesome just awesome. Mad Hatter and Hare were amazing!!!

miniash89 Reviewed by miniash89
on 24th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland 4/10 - wonderful art direction but poor conversations and jokes! Seemed like a kidsmovie for grown ups

treibercc Reviewed by treibercc
on 16th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland (2010) - Burton and Depp do Alice in thier inimitable style. Excellent visually. Worth watching ★★★★✩

x3player Reviewed by x3player
on 15th March 2010

: Alice in Wonderland: Yawnnnn! Mediocre with really cool and pretty visuals. Gimme something new Burton. C+

Alice in Wonderland is a beautiful movie and Tim Burton definitely delivered though the plot was lacking at times

powell66 Reviewed by powell66
on 14th March 2010

Gives 2.5/5 to Alice In Wonderland 3D, standard storyline, standard acting, standard visuals, Burton should've done better

melchior Reviewed by melchior
on 13th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland 3/10 Spent the entire film trying to fall asleep, but failed due to laughing children. Fucking kids. Not literally.

Danbo Reviewed by Danbo
on 11th March 2010

Alice in wonderland: visually stunning, emotionally flat. At least that's my thought.

Alice in Wonderland, Snappy and heartfelt, love that Cheshire Cat, reminds me of the soul Nightmare Before Christmas had

MovieJuv Reviewed by MovieJuv
on 9th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland (2010) - Beautiful, imaginative & in places excellent. Ultimately fails to truly captivate. ★★★✩✩

Alice In Wonderland - Very good yet flawed film. Looks gorgeous, has a couple of creaky performances & a few good ones. Worth a watch. 7/10

takerdemon Reviewed by takerdemon
on 9th March 2010

alice in wonderland gets a 3.5 out of 5. not for little kids. its basically alice the sequel.

Alice In Wonderland gets a 3 out of 5. They call me a tough critic #kanyeshrug. Johnny Depp was great usual!

MissPriyaP Reviewed by MissPriyaP
on 9th March 2010

Craig the Movie Geek gives Alice in Wonderland 3 out of 5 Awesome visuals and performances. Light on story.

: Alice in Wonderland was not great and George McFly was kind of a dick. (It was a Tim Burton movie, don't I expect a lot)

cjamico Reviewed by cjamico
on 8th March 2010

Just watched - and hated - Alice in Wonderland in glorious 2D. I want my money back. What a pile of crap. Tim Burton should be ashamed.

Danbo Reviewed by Danbo
on 7th March 2010

Tim Burton's "Alice in Wonderland": Not nearly curiouser and curiouser enough

I saw Alice in Wonderland (3d) tonight. I think without Johnny Depp, it's probably not even worth seeing. 6.5/10

zuccs Reviewed by zuccs
on 5th March 2010

Alice in wonderland was ok... 7.5 Outta 10... Cheshire cat was fuc*ing epic though!

"Alice in Wonderland" in 3D. 4.5 out of 5! Tim Burton ate the cake that said "Eat Me", because this movie is going to HUGE!

JuniorCase Reviewed by JuniorCase
on 5th March 2010

The best part of Alice in Wonderland was my 10 minute nap before the breakdancing routine.

Alice in Wonderland. 7/10

See_No_Evo Reviewed by See_No_Evo
on 5th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland was very pretty on the eyes, a decent movie overall. 8/10

PRyck Reviewed by PRyck
on 5th March 2010

RT @Qa9eD: 'Alice in Wonderland' movie rating: 9.5/10. Brilliant film. Visual effects and animation were impeccable :) 3D is highly reco ...

tartooob Reviewed by tartooob
on 5th March 2010

omg! alice in wonderland was epic, one of the best movies so far of this year... 9.5/10!

nic_lay Reviewed by nic_lay
on 5th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland: 8.5/10. Almost perfect!

kisekiaoi Reviewed by kisekiaoi
on 5th March 2010

Alice In Wonderland in 3D was 100 times better than I expected! Soooo good! 9 out of 10 :)

I don't think Tim burton succeed to make a Good remake and adaptation for Alice in the wonderland... I just give 5 from 10

Alice in Wonderland (2010)-5/10-The visuals are engaging, but the story isn't.

filmguy12 Reviewed by filmguy12
on 5th March 2010

Watched alice in wonderland. i rate it 9/10

R12UK1 Reviewed by R12UK1
on 5th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland: 7.75/10. If I've broken your heart/dreams I apologize and I'll explain myself later. #Alice

Frankxor Reviewed by Frankxor
on 5th March 2010

enjoyed the entire experience down the rabbit hole w/ "Alice in Wonderland" - a mesmerizing & visually stunning film. #alice

Ketzigirl Reviewed by Ketzigirl
on 5th March 2010

Alice in Wonderland: lovely costume design, enjoyed some of the quirkiness but some was too much.. overall good, but not great

kagrrakid Reviewed by kagrrakid
on 5th March 2010