FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!

The Hangover

35 reviews forThe Hangover (2009)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for The Hangover (35)

[open wk] - "The Hangover Part III", "Fast &amp Furious 6", "Epic"

JonnMcDaniel Reviewed by JonnMcDaniel
on 24th May 2013

Just watched 'The Hangover 2' .. just not as good as the first movie.. this time the guy's wake up in Bangkok .. 5/10 ..

The Hangover Part II-A good film but not as funny as the first. The monkey and Zach Galifianakis steal the show! 7/10

markymark34 Reviewed by markymark34
on 1st June 2011

Just watched The Hangover. Mildly amusing. The baby jokes did nothing for me whatsoever. Give it a miss. 5/10

adoran2 Reviewed by adoran2
on 18th October 2010

The Hangover had it's moments but not worth the hype! 6/10 #film #movie

studarby Reviewed by studarby
on 10th July 2010

"the hangover" finally saw it. defiantly funny but did have some deus ex machina

megdryden Reviewed by megdryden
on 12th June 2010

My fav film atm has to be The Hangover. :)

The Hangover-8/10-Manages to be consistently hilarious (until the last act, that is). Great performances from the three leads.

filmguy12 Reviewed by filmguy12
on 8th March 2010

The Hangover: Don't quite see what all the hype was about. Not as funny or clever as everyone says but i did laugh a few times.

I saw The Hangover, it was awesome.. Haha, very funny. Makes me want a beer.. And to go to Vegas.. :)

L8teRz Reviewed by L8teRz
on 6th January 2010

Just watched 'The Hangover' ... really funny road movie with a twist ... took a bit to get going but worth it ... 6/10

The Hangover 8/10 funny, fast paced comedy. nice casting too. doug's brother in law is hillarious

Hangover is a very very funny movie :) #movie #hangover

Hangover 7.5/10 Not the best comedy ive seen, not the worst either. I think i expected to much about this one. #movie

paul_andrew Reviewed by paul_andrew
on 26th July 2009

The Hangover 8/10. This is some funny shit. It holds up all the way through.

vaiav Reviewed by vaiav
on 26th July 2009

The hangover was okay. Not as funny as ally friends said it would be. 6/10 maybe 6.5/10

The Hangover 7/10 The funniest part is the credits, it has a fair few laughs per minute but not gut busting. It's cameo central

davymacca Reviewed by davymacca
on 6th July 2009

The Hangover - A great movie, very funny. 4 guys go nuts in Vegas and cant remember a thing, they try to piece the night back together, 8/10

markymark34 Reviewed by markymark34
on 2nd July 2009

"The Hangover" 9/10 (One movie to watch when you need to have some good laughs! A nice comedy indeed!)

So, The Hangover. Watchable, but instantly forgetable. Just not funny enough. A few chuckle moments but no real laughs.

If you haven't seen Hangover, go see it. Incredibly funny! I feel hungover after watching it :) #hangover

wiseleo Reviewed by wiseleo
on 21st June 2009

So The Hangover is actually funny, all the way through the credits. Thumbs Up. Sh**, did I just violate a trademark?!

Hangover, all hype, 2.5 men sitcom funny. Guys nite in flick that is almost epic. 6/10

Just saw the #Hangover w/the wife. We LOAO. Ranks up there w/the greats - like Animal House. #movies

Lammerding Reviewed by Lammerding
on 16th June 2009

: The #Hangover. Very funny, lotsa laughs. Love Bradley Cooper and the round bearded guy is awesome. Go see it. 4/5.

#TheHangover weak characters, lame toilet jokes, not very creative film's resulution - but a darn cute baby )

BabsiS Reviewed by BabsiS
on 7th June 2009

"The Hangover" 3.75 out of 5 Gives new life to the phrase whatever happens in Veags stays in Vegas. Funny! Not a date movie!

JuniorCase Reviewed by JuniorCase
on 6th June 2009

The Hangover = actually pretty damn funny... definitely a pleasant surprise

sdemed Reviewed by sdemed
on 6th June 2009

The Hangover [2009, Phillips] 9/10 #movie #film

bradschjoth Reviewed by bradschjoth
on 6th June 2009

You all need to see "The Hangover" post haste.

scottywazz Reviewed by scottywazz
on 6th June 2009

Todd Phillips's "The Hangover" is basically "Old School 2"

villagevoice Reviewed by villagevoice
on 5th June 2009

Away We Go, The Hangover, Land Of The Lost Comedies take over this week

Tray115 Reviewed by Tray115
on 5th June 2009

saw 'the hangover' tonight. it was pretty funny although zach galifianakis basically carried the film with his comic genius. 7.5/10

witchcult Reviewed by witchcult
on 2nd June 2009

The Hangover - Dull, unfunny, unoriginal film about comedy of errors that don't make a single laugh. Failure thy name is Todd Phillips. 1/10

EthanRunt Reviewed by EthanRunt
on 1st June 2009

'Hangover' contender for film turkey of the year 2009, Mike Tyson being funny... give me strength!! 0/10