FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!

The A-Team

31 reviews forThe A-Team (2010)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for The A-Team (31)

The A-Team - makes no sense and isn't funny. A putrid turd of a movie, the likes of which only Michael Bay has shat previously.

le_gazman Reviewed by le_gazman
on 2nd July 2011

That was frickin' A. The A-Team: *****

Just watched 'The A Team' .. as cheezy as the original series on which it's based .. good cast and action packed .. 8/10

The A Team is definitely fun, not that predictable and quite entertaining, if you can, you should watch it.

"The A-Team" is a decent movie if u actually watch the tv-show.....which aired in the 70's

_DeMarcus Reviewed by _DeMarcus
on 24th August 2010

The A -team keren....8/10

The A-Team (2010) - Complete nonsense & somewhat of a mess but surprisingly good fun. Oh, and Jessica Biel... :-) ★★★✩✩

A-Team: if u grew up watching the TV series u'll love the movie & if not it's still a great action movie - well worth a watch 8/10

minniepk17 Reviewed by minniepk17
on 5th August 2010

The A team-Enjoy it for what it is, a bit of fun. A more modern version of the great TV series. Love Jessica Biel 7/10

The A Team movie is total escapism and nothing more. Miss the TV show though. 7/10 ****

The A Team: Whole lot of average. Predictable. Poor lighting/camera work during fight scenes. Worth $3.

jElliottIV Reviewed by jElliottIV
on 1st August 2010

"The A-Team" very funny! very very funny! but didn't catch the cameos.

megdryden Reviewed by megdryden
on 9th July 2010

The A-Team. Action movie but I laughed a lot :'D 7/10

A-Team: 4 out of 5 stars. A little long winded in a couple areas but laughs were there, action was there, true to t.v. series

"The A-Team" 2.5 of 5 stars. TV sitcom gone Hollywood. Sophomoric. Enjoyably corny! Not enough laughs and not enough action.

JuniorCase Reviewed by JuniorCase
on 18th June 2010

Just saw the A-team and i rate it a 7.5/10 very good effort but not the same as the series but than again it was very difficult to try that.

aradilon Reviewed by aradilon
on 14th June 2010

Watched A-Team yesterday. Fun popcorn movie, but could've been 10 minutes shorter.

johnytyh Reviewed by johnytyh
on 14th June 2010

9.5/10 for The A-Team !

SatriaM7 Reviewed by SatriaM7
on 14th June 2010

The A-Team. 8/10.

bhayuta Reviewed by bhayuta
on 14th June 2010

The a team is a good ass movie 9 out of 10

My verdict of "The A-Team" movie? Loved it. 8/10. Some corny bits but I loved the action :)

mr_gadget Reviewed by mr_gadget
on 14th June 2010

A-team = delightful summer fun (and explosions).

dwainomac Reviewed by dwainomac
on 14th June 2010

A Team movie was quite fun. Much better than expected.

billbean Reviewed by billbean
on 13th June 2010

I was worried bout the A-Team til I saw Stephen J. Cannell name in the credits...nuff said

ok- #ATeam was actually really fun. great action, funny, if you want an escape- this is your film. Die Hard fans will like

Strawn4u Reviewed by Strawn4u
on 13th June 2010

The A-Team-7.5/10-Fun, clever upgrade of 80s tv show. Ludicrous at times, but still engaging. Sharlto Copley is hilarious.

filmguy12 Reviewed by filmguy12
on 13th June 2010

A-team sucks 2/5

badex Reviewed by badex
on 12th June 2010

Twitter review of The A Team: Watch a couple of episodes of the TV show and you'll love the movie.

fbihop Reviewed by fbihop
on 12th June 2010

: The A-team was great but the boat scene was kind of a dick. (a little over the top, even for this movie)

cjamico Reviewed by cjamico
on 12th June 2010

: The A-Team = B+

SenatorMilz Reviewed by SenatorMilz
on 12th June 2010

A-Team, Loud obnoxious craziness just like I like it, surprisingly well thought out, really want to see it again

MovieJuv Reviewed by MovieJuv
on 11th June 2010