FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!


32 reviews forSalt (2010)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for Salt (32)

Salt CIA agent (Angelina Jolie) is exposed as a Russian mole-but has her time in the US changed her outlook. Lots of action 7/10

Minniepk17 Reviewed by Minniepk17
on 1st March 2012

Just watched 'Salt' Directors Cut... with Angelina Jolie .. very dragged out spy thriller with some brilliance.. 7/10 ..

Salt - interesting for two acts but the final act is OTT bonkers dragging the movie down. 6/10

takerdemon Reviewed by takerdemon
on 1st March 2011

'Salt' ~ Engaging but predictable. Stretched credulity too far. 6/10

RebeccaFH Reviewed by RebeccaFH
on 8th January 2011

I regret watching Salt. I knew how bad it was going to be, yet somehow it managed to be even worse.

Salt - Somewhat daft but fairly engaging action thriller. Bit obvious, bit clunky but decent popcorn fodder. ★★★✩✩

Salt , predictable action sequences.. good performances from leads though.. 5/10 at a push!

: Salt (2010), Directing=7, Acting=7, Recollection=6, Technical=7, Screenplay=6 -&gt DARTS=6.6

"Salt" was good. Women love it waaay more though lol

_DeMarcus Reviewed by _DeMarcus
on 24th August 2010

@beersoft :-o I enjoyed Salt, scored it a 7/10

RichieM_ Reviewed by RichieM_
on 19th August 2010

Watched salt, its a lot pants (as films go) spending 2 hours banging my genitals in a car door would have been more enjoyable

beersoft Reviewed by beersoft
on 18th August 2010

Salt is a really good Movie

Najla84 Reviewed by Najla84
on 18th August 2010

: "Salt" (2010) [3/4] Better than I expected. Improbable but clever situations. Jolie's lips = disgusting slug-like. #movies

jmvarner Reviewed by jmvarner
on 18th August 2010

Salt-5.5/10-Despite some neat action sequences and the presence of Angelina Jolie, Salt is a rather ordinary spy thriller.

filmguy12 Reviewed by filmguy12
on 13th August 2010

Salt, as good as expected, comforting in a weird way to see the old U.S. / Russian cold war back in full swing

MovieJuv Reviewed by MovieJuv
on 8th August 2010

I wanna see Salt again. That movie was POPPING!

anyway, SALT is a good movie..Angelina Jolie is cool :)

veronAS8 Reviewed by veronAS8
on 5th August 2010

SALT is such an awesome movie !

Salt is an epic action movie you guys should not miss!

The movie "SALT" was good

KMEShanice Reviewed by KMEShanice
on 5th August 2010

Watched "Salt" last night. Angelina Jolie's lips are large.

Just watched SALT w/ my baby!! Wew, SALT is AMAZING!! Angelina Jolie is really sexy! Good story! 8/10

SALT is way better than Pepper! - 5 min in, action non stop till end of movie... loved it! - great thriller & storyline = A+

clickryan Reviewed by clickryan
on 1st August 2010

SALT is a dreadful movie.

badex Reviewed by badex
on 1st August 2010

Salt im so dissapointed. Put a high expectation but you failed. So 2 outta 5 stars to you

cheetz Reviewed by cheetz
on 1st August 2010

Salt, for nonstop action for 1,5hrs movie

: SALT. a decent action movie with intriguing plot. too bad the cliff-hanger ending doesn't leave me hanging for more.

sarashouts Reviewed by sarashouts
on 31st July 2010

#Salt : action B+, story B-, acting A, plot B ... To many action will actually kill you in the theatre..

ananDitoo Reviewed by ananDitoo
on 31st July 2010

Salt was an action-packed thriller! The ending was definitely unpredictable. Plus Angelina kicked bootay!

jhashi Reviewed by jhashi
on 28th July 2010

'Salt' = Lara Croft/Aeon Flux/Jason Bourne meets The Manchurian Candidate with a little Dr Strangelove atomic doom. B-.

mikesnavely Reviewed by mikesnavely
on 25th July 2010

Salt was great, it's a really nice movie to enjoy!!! )

Ko0L_J_ Reviewed by Ko0L_J_
on 24th July 2010

Salt: 2.5/ reminded me too much of the Bourne movies, just not as good