FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!

Iron Man 2

36 reviews forIron Man 2 (2010)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for Iron Man 2 (36)

Iron Man 2 5/10 More like Average Man! Without the origin story, the writers couldn't think up anything interesting.

Just saw iron man 2........its alright.....but if u didnt like the first one... u wont like this one. but it was kinda good.

JLgordon96 Reviewed by JLgordon96
on 3rd August 2010

Iron Man 2 #IM2 10/10 (Elliot really enjoyed it) :)

sk8geek Reviewed by sk8geek
on 5th June 2010

Iron Man 2 - More of the same fun, greats fx, editing felt a bit sloppy. 8/10

benbtg Reviewed by benbtg
on 3rd June 2010

Iron Man 2 #lovedit #sawittwice

Iron man 2 was gd better than i thought and can be contined from smoothly.4/5.

sarah_coates Reviewed by sarah_coates
on 21st May 2010

Iron Man 2 8/10 great story, amazing effects, builds up loads of tension but doesn't really let it all out at the end.

goal_monkey Reviewed by goal_monkey
on 20th May 2010

Iron Man 2: Nice special effects, Couldn't suspend disbelief, Poor story telling. 1/4 #movie #moviehaiku

Toadymac Reviewed by Toadymac
on 16th May 2010

Iron man II was aweslam

iron man 2...2 thumbs up

Crystow08 Reviewed by Crystow08
on 11th May 2010

ironman2: plot could be better, but cast of characters make it happen. RDJ? THE perfect Tony Stark.

ahoyPaulChoi Reviewed by ahoyPaulChoi
on 11th May 2010

iron man 2 gets a 6 out of 10 #bigdisappointment

Iron Man II. Not a complete let-down. Sadly, Mickey Rourke is wasted. Maybe they feared he mite steal the show.An average 5/10

DeathFrag Reviewed by DeathFrag
on 9th May 2010

Iron Man 2-8/10-Mickey Rourke is a tad underused, but the film is still a lot of fun and almost as good as the original.

filmguy12 Reviewed by filmguy12
on 8th May 2010

-Iron Man 2: great, not as good as original, some great action scenes lousy 3rd act, after credit scene well worth seeing MOEW!

vincentchavez Reviewed by vincentchavez
on 8th May 2010

: "Iron Man 2" (2010) [2/4] Starts w/timely debate of safety & security vs. privacy fun, but nothing too special/deep. #movies

jmvarner Reviewed by jmvarner
on 7th May 2010

: Iron Man 2 was great but the fact that I have to wait 2 yrs to see The Avenger is a huge dick.

cjamico Reviewed by cjamico
on 7th May 2010

Iron Man 2: 9/10 great movie! War machine was great.

Olidodger Reviewed by Olidodger
on 7th May 2010

#ironman2 9/10 #ironman 8.5/10

Kfunk2020 Reviewed by Kfunk2020
on 7th May 2010

Iron Man 2 was okay last night...not great though prob due to all the hype as I had no expectations for the first one. 7/10

magicaces Reviewed by magicaces
on 6th May 2010

We just watched IRONMAN 2 my rating: 9/10...very good! I'm really enjoy it.

jmaraujo34 Reviewed by jmaraujo34
on 6th May 2010

Just watched 'Iron Man 2' ... one word, AWESOME! ... an excelent sequal and all round entertaining film ... 9/10 ..

#Ironman 2, sequel for sequels sake! Funny in parts cheesy in most. Cash register movie lacking charm, 5/10,

sebonamission Reviewed by sebonamission
on 5th May 2010

Ironman 2 aint all that!! I'll giv it a 6/10 #summerswing

DJ_Stamina Reviewed by DJ_Stamina
on 5th May 2010

Ironman 2 gets an 8/10 from me! Good film...... Good special effect and R.D Junior is as good as ever!

on 4th May 2010

Ironman 2 the best movie i've seen in 10 years! WOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Trumpetweet Reviewed by Trumpetweet
on 4th May 2010

Ironman 2 - 7/10. Wohooo Thor!

AndehCandu Reviewed by AndehCandu
on 4th May 2010

Iron Man 2 -Terrible plotting masked by solid (often pointless) action. Starts well, slips away. Just about stays fun ★★★✩✩

incongruousm Reviewed by incongruousm
on 4th May 2010

Ironman 2 is good. 8/10 good.

Col_Fawcett Reviewed by Col_Fawcett
on 3rd May 2010

Ironman 2 verdict : Action - 4/10, Humour value - 7/10. My birthday - 09/10.

MissHanz Reviewed by MissHanz
on 3rd May 2010

Ironman 2 - 7/10. Entertaining & a good story but the pacing was unecessarily slow & the terrible 'humour' detracted from the film severely!

tom_jeffs Reviewed by tom_jeffs
on 3rd May 2010

Iron Man 2 I think the film failed to match the awesomeness of the original. Not bad, but could have been much better. 7/10

Danbo Reviewed by Danbo
on 3rd May 2010

, #IronManII, @ScarletteJohanson, I want to be like you when I grow up, kick-ass, silently strong. Good escapist movie, 8/10

shanak Reviewed by shanak
on 3rd May 2010

Ironman 2 (6/10) not good enough for me

vandhy Reviewed by vandhy
on 3rd May 2010

Iron Man 2 (4/5) Superhero > Dying scientist/playboy must deal with different issues. Not deep, but great disposition .

Iron Man 2 - Scarlett Johansson, explosions, gadgets, nuff said. Good one to watch but prob won't be running out to buy the DVD

jbolster Reviewed by jbolster
on 29th April 2010