FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!

Four Lions

19 reviews forFour Lions (2010)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for Four Lions (19)

Wish Four Lions was opening here tomorrow. Slim pickings for .

EDthree Reviewed by EDthree
on 5th November 2010

Four Lions 8/10

Four Lions: Funny, but ultimately superficial. It moved from one joke to another without a real cohesive storyline. 3 stars

marty_k84 Reviewed by marty_k84
on 30th August 2010

Four Lions 6/10 - a bit odd

sk8geek Reviewed by sk8geek
on 11th July 2010

Four Lions-How can a film about suicide bombers be funny? This is! Some fantastic scenes, plot a little lacking 7/10

markymark34 Reviewed by markymark34
on 22nd May 2010

Four Lions - An interesting but flawed farce. Could've been about anything. One hilarious scene, many smiles. ★★★✩✩

incongruousm Reviewed by incongruousm
on 20th May 2010

Four Lion 5/10 Some very funny moments, would be great as a ten minute sketch, not enough biting satire for a whole film.

jonathans Reviewed by jonathans
on 10th May 2010

Four Lions - shocking, very disturbing and very, very funny for the same reasons. Go see it.

willzed Reviewed by willzed
on 10th May 2010

saw Four Lions over the weekend... great movie

SamLMitchell Reviewed by SamLMitchell
on 10th May 2010

Four Lions: two stars from me. Clever and well written but didn't really make me laugh. Riz Ahmed is a star in the making though.

Danwebb72 Reviewed by Danwebb72
on 10th May 2010

Four Lions is amongst the Best British films made in the last 10 years. If there's one film that you should see in '10 its this. #fourlions

clubkicker Reviewed by clubkicker
on 9th May 2010

Just like to emphasise Four Lions seeing as it's trending. I'd give it a huge 9.0/10

DominicOkey Reviewed by DominicOkey
on 9th May 2010

Four Lions 8/10 - Definitely controversial, but I've never laughed so hard at suicide bombers.

Danbo Reviewed by Danbo
on 9th May 2010

Four Lions was a bit of a disappointment, really funny bits but not a whole lot of narrative to get involved with - 5/10

magichours Reviewed by magichours
on 9th May 2010

. 4 lions. 10 stars. Fucking superb film.

Paul_exp Reviewed by Paul_exp
on 8th May 2010

Oh my. Four Lions is utterly worthwhile. 8 out of 10.

_jonb Reviewed by _jonb
on 8th May 2010

Four Lions is brilliant. Very funny and with a genuine satirical heart. Properly disturbing at times but doesn't lay it on too thick. 10/10

Four Lions - Has it's very funny moments, but episodic, slightly dull and never truly shocking or funny enough to sustain momentum. 7/10

EthanRunt Reviewed by EthanRunt
on 7th May 2010

Four Lions 10/10