FilmReviewFriday - Tweet-sized film reviews from Twitter

What is FilmReviewFriday?

FilmReviewFriday is a place for you to share your tweet-sized film reviews via Twitter. You can review any film, any time and say anything.

Don't forget to follow us on Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed!

How do I use it?

Sharing your review is easy. Begin your tweet with #FilmReviewFriday give it a score and a quick review. Like this:

#FilmReviewFriday Star Wars 8/10 Despite the prequels, this is still a classic. Empire is better though.

Start writing a review now!


14 reviews forTwilight (2008)

Watch the trailer Read on IMDB Buy from Amazon Rotten Tomatoes

Reviews for Twilight (14)

Twilight: Eclipse is certainly the most entertaining of the franchise. Action aplenty and generously laced with humor. *8.5/10* #bt88REVUE

bt88 Reviewed by bt88
on 5th July 2010

Saw Eclipse...a vast improvement over the first two. Finally a Twilight movie that didn't feel over 5 hours long. 7/10

shandrick Reviewed by shandrick
on 5th July 2010

I give #Twilight a 7 out of 10. Good but wasn't keen on smushy stuff

Watched Twilight last night. It was awful. Unless you'd read the book, you wouldn't know what was going on. Slow and dull.

"Twilight" 6/10 (parcé qué je suis français et je parlé bien)

BotSMS Reviewed by BotSMS
on 30th July 2009

"Twilight" 7/10 (Still can't understand why so much buzz around this movie, but in the end it's not that bad)

lubarroso Reviewed by lubarroso
on 18th July 2009

Holy crap, twilight is even worse than I expected.

sixty4k Reviewed by sixty4k
on 8th July 2009

Twilight 6/10 Moody smouldering faces and teen angst chokes the story. Beautifully shot, more like a full length Buffy episode

davymacca Reviewed by davymacca
on 19th June 2009

Twilight 4/10 Yawnsville bore this one nothing much really happens and the supposed stars arent even that good looking - for fans really (S)

theboommic Reviewed by theboommic
on 9th June 2009

"Twilight" (Still can't understand why so much buzz around this movie, but in the end it's not that bad) 7/10

pedrodiogo Reviewed by pedrodiogo
on 3rd June 2009

#Twilight A slick stylish vampiric romance! Hardwicke done good!! Stunning scenery, too! ★★★★☆

Twilight: 6/10. Based on the twilight series. Different take on vampires. Good chemistry between the lead actors. Worth a watch.

deltarx Reviewed by deltarx
on 23rd May 2009

Twilight 7/10. Catherine Hardwicke knows how to make good teenager movies in all genres. Nice photo and lighting.

Just watched TWILIGHT and I really LIKED it despite cheesy bad FX. Serves me right for judging a book by it's cover.

DannyTRS Reviewed by DannyTRS
on 17th May 2009